# Arizona Citizens Defense League

2013 Legislative Session - How they voted

			Bill Number				
[		P	HB HB SCR				
Name	Dist.	Part	2326	2455	1015		
House		×					
John Allen	15	R					
Lela Alston	24	D					
Brenda Barton	6	R					
Sonny Borrelli	5	R					
Paul Boyer	20	R					
Kate Brophy McGee	28	R					
Chad Campbell	24	D					
Mark A. Cardenas	19	D					
Heather Carter	15	R					
Doug Coleman	16	R					
Lupe Chavira Contreras	19	D			NV		
Andrea Dalessandro	2	D					
Jeff Dial	18	R					
Juan Carlos Escamilla	4	D			-		
Karen Fann	1	R					
Eddie Farnsworth	12	R					
Thomas Forese	17	R					
Rosanna Gabaldon	2	D					
Ruben Gallego	27	D					
Sally Ann Gonzales	3	D			NV		
Doris Goodale	5	R					
David M. Gowan Sr.	14	R					
Rick Gray	21	R					
Albert Hale	7	D					
Lydia Hernandez	29	D					
John Kavanagh	29	R					
Adam Kwasman	11	R					
Jonathan Larkin	30	D		-			
Debbie Lesko	21	R					
David Livingston	21	R					
Phil Lovas	22	R					
Stefanie Mach	10	D					
Debbie McCune Davis	30	D					
Juan Mendez	26	D					
	20 17	_					
Javan "J.D." Mesnard	28	R					
Eric Meyer Catherine H. Miranda	-	D		NIV/			
	27	D	NV	NV			
Darin Mitchell	13	R					
Steve Montenegro	13	R					
Justin Olson	25	R					
Ethan Orr	9	R			NV		
Lisa Otondo	4	D					
Jamescita Peshlakai	7	D					
Warren Petersen	12	R					
Justin Pierce	25	R					
Frank Pratt	8	R			NV		

**Description of Bills** 

### HB 2326 (signed)

Prohibits state agencies and local governements from maintaining information on gun owners.

#### HB 2455 (signed)

Clarifies that firearms that have been "surrendered" or "otherwise" received may not be destroyed by the state or local governments. They must be sold.

#### SCR 1015 (passed)

A resolution by the Legisature supporting the Second Amendment. House vote was 18 to 12. Senate vote was 33 to 21 with 6 not voting.

#### Footnotes

= Voted "Yes"
(blank) = Voted "No"
NV = Did Not Vote

All votes represent the last major action taken on a bill (i.e., 3rd or Final Read)

www.AzCDL.org

# Arizona Citizens Defense League 2013 Legislative Session - How they voted

	D!II M								
	Bill Number								
	Dist.	Part	HB	HB	SCR				
Name		ţ	2326	2455	1015				
House (continued)									
Martín J. Quezada	29	D			NV				
Bob Robson	18	R							
Macario Saldate IV	3	D							
Carl Seel	20	R							
Andrew Sherwood	26	D							
T.J. Shope	8	R							
Steve Smith	11	R							
Victoria Steele	9	D			N 13 7				
David W. Stevens	14	R			NV				
Bob Thorpe	6	R							
Andy Tobin	1	R							
Kelly Townsend	16	R							
Michelle Ugenti	23	R							
Bruce Wheeler	10	D							
Senate		_							
Ed Ableser	26	D							
Nancy Barto	15	R							
Andy Biggs	12	R							
David Bradley	10	D							
Judy Burges	22	R							
Olivia Cajero Bedford	3	D							
Rich Crandall	16	R							
Chester Crandell	6	R							
Adam Driggs	28	R							
Steve Farley	9	D							
Steve Gallardo	29	D							
Gail Griffin	14	R							
Katie Hobbs	24	D							
Jack Jackson Jr.	7	D							
Leah Landrum Taylor	27	D							
Linda Lopez	2	D							
John McComish	18	R							
Barbara McGuire	8	D							
Al Melvin	11	R							
Robert Meza	30	D							
Rick Murphy	21	R							
Lynne Pancrazi	4	D			-				
Steve Pierce	1	R							
Michele Reagan	23	R							
Don Shooter	13	R							
Anna Tovar	19	D							
Kelli Ward	5	R							
Bob Worsley	25	R							
Steve Yarbrough	17	R							
Kimberly Yee	20	R							

**Description of Bills** 

# HB 2326 (signed)

Prohibits state agencies and local governements from maintaining information on gun owners.

## HB 2455 (signed)

Clarifies that firearms that have been "surrendered" or "otherwise" received may not be destroyed by the state or local governments. They must be sold.

## SCR 1015 (passed)

A resolution by the Legisature supporting the Second Amendment. House vote was 18 to 12. Senate vote was 33 to 21 with 6 not voting.

#### Footnotes

= Voted "Yes"(blank) = Voted "No"NV = Did Not Vote

All votes represent the last major action taken on a bill (i.e., 3rd or Final Read)